“Music is the Wine that fills the Cup of Silence.”

First Concert June 22nd

2021 Summer Concert Series on the Green Schedule

All concerts begin at 7 p.m.

Bring a blanket, bring a chair, bring food and wine to dine. Dance on the Green!
The Town of Stratford Summer Concert Series is back!!!

The Cold Ones
Tuesday, June 22
rain date June 24
Classic Rock

Oddfellows
Tuesday, June 29
rain date TBD
Rock & Roll

Red Hots
Tuesday, July 6
rain date July 8
Blues/Swing

Frank Porto Band
Tuesday, July 13
rain date July 15
Easy Listening

Jake Kulak Band
Tuesday, July 20
rain date July 22
Contemporary Rock

Coastal Chordsmen
Tuesday, July 27
rain date July 29
Barbershop

The Void
Tuesday, Aug. 3
rain date Aug. 5
Rock, Pop, R&B

Shameless
Tuesday, Aug. 10
rain date Aug. 12
70’s – today

Community Concert Band
Friday, Aug. 13
rain date Aug. 20
Easy Listening

Chauncey Street Band
Tuesday, Aug. 17
rain date Aug. 19
Blues

Royal Kings
Tuesday, Aug. 24
rain date Aug. 26
Doo Wop

Leigh Henry Band
Tuesday Aug. 31
rain date Sept. 2
50’s, 60’s & 70’s

Community Concert Band
Tuesday, Sept. 7
rain date Sept. 9
Easy Listening

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.